Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact School Secretary, Mrs Jeanette Perrett for General Enquiries


Boscastle Community Primary School

Fore Street



PL35 0AU

Tel: 01840 250329

E-mail: Click here to e-mail us

Please note: There is no parking in the school grounds.


Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Mrs Dawn Krasnodebska Conjoyce

SENDCo & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Sara Haden 

Chair of Governors - Mr Matt Jollye

Safeguarding Governors - Mrs Sharon Battersby & Mrs Samantha Collins




 Paper copies of information on website available from the school office